Concertino Classico

Concertino Classico for solo clarinet and concert band takes you back to the 18th century, the time of Carl Stamitz. The shape is classic; a brisk opening, a slow lyrical middle part, and a closing rondo.

The orchestral accompaniment is suitable for small and large ensembles.

The Score & Parts (PDF) consists of:

  • Score
  • Solo Clarinet Bb
  • Flute Oboe
  • Bassoon
  • Clarinet Bb 1 & 2
  • Bass Clarinet Bb
  • Alto Saxophone Eb
  • Tenor Saxophone Bb
  • Baritone Saxophone Eb
  • Trumpet Bb 1 & 2
  • Horn F
  • Horn Eb
  • Trombone C
  • Trombone Bb
  • Baritone C
  • Baritone Bb
  • Euphonium Bb
  • Bass C
  • Bass Bb
  • Bass Eb
  • String Bass
  • Percussion 1 (2 & 3)

Concertino Classico

€ 50.00

Select Instrumentation

7 minutes and 5 seconds
Grade 3
Create an Account
To purchase or download products, you need an account so we can link the purchased product and license to you.
Secure Checkout
After selecting your preferred payment method, you will be redirected to Mollie where you can check out securely.
Instant Access
The product is directly available for download after your purchase. You can always access your products using your account.
Print Digital Product
This product is a digital product and will be downloadable as a PDF file. You are allowed to print the product for your own use.