Miniatures is written for two violins and symphony orchestra.

The composition has a classical structure of three parts: Allegro Vivace, Andante, and Allegro Giocoso. Throughout the piece you can hear baroque influences. The harp can be substituted by piano.

You can see a preview of the score in the video. The recordings are powered by Spitfire Audio, BBC Symphony Orchestra and Spitfire Solo Strings.

The Score & Parts (PDF) consists of:

  • Score
  • Flute 1 & 2
  • Oboe 1 & 2
  • Clarinet 1 & 2
  • Bassoon 1 & 2
  • Horn 1 & 2
  • Trompet 1 & 2
  • Trombone 1, 2 & 3
  • Bass Tuba
  • Timpani
  • Harp (or piano)
  • Violin Solo 1 & 2
  • Strings


€ 50.00

Select Instrumentation

8 minutes and 15 seconds
Grade 3
Create an Account
To purchase or download products, you need an account so we can link the purchased product and license to you.
Secure Checkout
After selecting your preferred payment method, you will be redirected to Mollie where you can check out securely.
Instant Access
The product is directly available for download after your purchase. You can always access your products using your account.
Print Digital Product
This product is a digital product and will be downloadable as a PDF file. You are allowed to print the product for your own use.